The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94300979 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I consider myself to be a hard working person and I care very deeply about living an ethical life. I grew up in Dubai, where I was surrounded by a very loving family and I hope to one day build a family of my own. I'm looking forward to building a deep and lasting relationship based on love and trust with someone special.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Hindi, Malay

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.