The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic Malankara,Roman Syrian catholic
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born and raised in Ahmedabad. She has completed her studies with Masters with English Literature. She is known to be an artist at heart. Cooking, Singing, Reading, Movies, Travelling are her favourite hobbies. She is very calm, honest and sincere by nature and graceful, a down to earth and God fearing girl, a cheerful, family oriented girl.Her friends describes her to be a very patient and a lovable person. She is a very outgoing, friendly and a charming person.
Father hails from Pathanamthitta works in an MNC Company as Accounts Manager. Mother hails from Allapuzha/Karuvatta and employed with ISRO as Gazette officer. Younger Brother has completed his studies in Engineering and is also music composer by profession, and is now working with a Japanese Company as IT Lead.
We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter, a person who would be caring and has a loving nature. A partner who is a fun loving and enjoyable person to be with.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic Malankara, Roman Syrian catholic
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, New Age Music, R&B / Soul, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic Malankara, Christian:Jacobite... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Madagascar, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.