The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94175695 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma,Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow a mother to introduce her beloved daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an independent young woman with strong willpower and zeal to succeed. Being equally committed in her professional and personal spheres, she maintains a smooth work-life balance.

She has completed her BTech from PES University in Bangalore. She is currently working as a Software Developer with Linkedin.

In her free time, she unwinds by listening to music across various genres. She has a penchant for travelling and enjoys exploring amazing destinations. She also loves cooking and thinks it to be therapeutic. She follows a strict workout routine and tries to get in at least 5 workouts a week.

My husband is retired now but used to work as a Manager with IFFCO. I am a Homeopathy Doctor by profession. Name Visible on Login has a younger brother who has completed his BTech in Computer Science Engineering and is working with Google. She is close to all of us but shares the closest bond with her brother.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma, Carpentry (Vadrangi/Vadla)
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.