The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93854451 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Syro Malabar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She comes from an upper middle class family. Both parents are well educated, made a mark in their career and took pre-retirement to get involved in church and social activities. Name Visible on Login has 2 siblings. Sister is studying for MBBS 3rd year at Pravara Institute Of Medical Sciences and brother is studying for Bachelor's degree in Engineering at Bits Pilani
Name Visible on Login has been a topper through her academic life. She is a Chartered Accountant working as Deputy Manager for Kotak Mahindra bank in Mumbai. She is interested in music, reading and travelling. She is simple, loving, hardworking and ambitious and would like to have a proper balance between her family and career life. She is ready to relocate..

Family has properties in Mumbai, Karnataka and Kerala

A well qualified working professional, having a growth oriented career and a person with a pleasing & amiable personality is what we are looking for in a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Syro Malabar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
State Living in Dubai, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Singapore (general)
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Dubai, Singapore
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30,000 to 300,000, Above AED 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.