The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93675699 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava,Ezhava
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am creating this profile for my Son, Siva Name Visible on LoginL. He had done his schooling and Graduation from Maharashtra. He is working in School in Maharashtra in administrative sector. He is kind, innovative in every aspects of life and a creative and critical thinker.He is a goal oriented and believes in his aspiration.Talking about his hobbies he likes playing cricket, a passionate photographer and fond of art and music. He has participated in International Film Festival with his short film. He has inborn talent in singing and mimics. His knowledge in Computer software and latest technologies are highly impressive and he is excited in updating skills according to the requirements.He values family bond and our family consists of 4 members, we belong to middle class family with moderate values from Trivandrum, kerala. We are looking forward for a life partner who can add colours to his life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Ezhava
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.