The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93488303 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I, father of Name Visible on Login, belong to the Group A Service of Government of India and retired as Director(Finance) in one of the largest PSUs of the country. I have two children. Elder one is Son who is a Senior Electronic Engineer working in an MNC in a managerial position. His wife is an MBA from IIFT and working in a senior position in a Data Analytical Company. They have a daughter who is five year plus. My daughter Name Visible on Login, for whom alliance is sought is a Computer Engineer from Pune University. She is an officer in the Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India. She is affectionate beautiful, soft spoken and well mannered. We belong to respectable nair family in Alleppey District and at present settled in Gurgaon in our own House.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 750,000, Upto USD 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.