The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93392577 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Travel & Tourism
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Orthodox,Syrian orthodox
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, hope you doing great.
This is Name Visible on Login this side.... a graduate from the Delhi university and Hotel Management, i have worked with central reservations for 2 years and now working with an NGO by the name Khushii ,professional front is going great and when talking about personal life my parents, my father is in to his own business Interior and Fabrications mother a senior Nurse and sister has completed her bachelors in Dental Surgery and is in to her initial years of practice, we have our secret superstar Champ a Golden Labrador the naughtiest one.
Rest we can know each other once we talk..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Orthodox, Syrian orthodox
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Delhi, India. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree in Travel & Tourism
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Malankara Catholic, Christian:Marthoma... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.