The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93328829 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has worked with MNCs in Toronto for three years before starting his own enterprise in 2018. He was born in India and and has lived abroad since the age of 3. Intelligent, affectionate, driven, fun loving, Name Visible on Login's main hobbies include researching artificial intelligence, metaphysics and other intriguing topics.
He is the only child of professional parents. While Name Visible on Login has limited comprehension of malayalam, English is his preferred choice of language.
He appreciates, experiments and enjoys exotic cuisines. Widely traveled, he has imbibed international cultures.

pooyam.,bharani,makiram, pooram, chitra,aniyam,puradom, avitam, puroratathi and revathi stars are not compatible
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Ghana

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Coimbatore. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA... more
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.