The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92986937 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Kiryathil
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is employed with an MNC Automobile Company as
Engineer based out of Pune.
We belong to Name Visible on Login caste and looking for a suitable match from same community. Basically we are from South Malabar and settled in Pune from last 13 years, prefer a family from Palakad, Calicut, Kanoor, Ernakulam,
Trichur and Malappuram Dists, working in Pune. Not Matching Stars:- Magam, Pooram, Uthram, Atham. Chitira, Chothi, Anizham, Moolam, Pooradam, Uthradam, Thiruvonam,, Avittam & Uthratadhi. Have half dosham in horoscope.Star Magam.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.