The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92900522 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I am an Undergraduate in Instrumentation Engg and I'm currently living in Jubail, Saudi Arabia. Born in Kerala and brought up in Chattisgarh. I enjoy the small things in life. I am looking for a healthy life partner with full of life and exploring mindset. Prefer horoscope match. Well versed in Hindi is preferred. In Kerala, we live in Mannam(North Paravoor).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Kartha, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Panicker... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Kerala
City Living in Alappuzha, Ernakulam, Idukki, Palakkad, Thrissur, Bilaspur... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.