The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92725027 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Thiyya,Thiyya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

My born and brought up place is Pune. I completed my graduation in commerce. After completion of graduation I started working with IBM and presently I am working with Infosys. I am a down to earth, fun loving, caring, understanding person with traditional and modern values. I love spending time with friends, travelling,dancing and reading novels. I believe in being self dependant. I am a family oriented person.

We are 6 members in our family.My Father is a tailor & Mother is a housewife.My Elder brother is working with IISER Pune & Sister in law is presently not working. And i have One year old Nephew :).

I am looking for a partner who is loving, caring, understanding, jovial and honest person. A person who respects family and friends, who values the relationships.He Should be committed and loyal person. He should respect my opinions and ready to tackle every situation in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksRomantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.