The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92539230 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Regina, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Mallu by descent, Kolkatan by birth, Expat by choice and a true Indian at heart! :)

Hey there! It's Name Visible on Login here, and thank you for visiting my profile! I am originally from Kerala (Mom is from Palakkad and Dad is from Trivandrum), but brought up in Kolkata. I am currently based in Regina, Canada, and work as an IT Analyst at Tata Consultancy Services. I have completed my entire primary education from Kolkata and my engineering course from Bangalore. I have been working since September, 2014 and was also deputed at Montevideo (Capital of Uruguay, in South America) for a couple of years. I returned from the deputation in August, 2017, and worked in Kolkata until January, 2019. I moved to Canada on January 16th, 2019.

Coming to my hobbies, I am extremely passionate about travelling and have visited Argentina and Brazil as well apart from Uruguay as part of my engagement in South America. I have a passion for learning as many languages as possible too, which has been... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.