The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92426391 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter was born and brought up in the Middle East. She lived in various Middle East countries and did her schooling in International schools. Upon successfully completing her schooling, she joined for her undergrad program in one of the prestigious Universities in Canada. She graduated in 2015 and worked as Consultant, Senior Consultant and Content & Technology Lead, Canada with one of the leading global companies in Canada. She has recently joined one of the world's largest global investment management organisation, Canada. As a student she represented her schools and University in various leadership seminars and conferences and have been winner of several awards.She is an avid reader and has several publications to her credit. She loves music, traveling, cycling and socializing. She is a conversationalist and loves chatting on various topics. We are looking for our daughter a highly qualified, professionally well placed, progressive and liberal partner from good families... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.