The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Kochi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Hashim abdulla
Invite proposal for my brother`s daughter Ms Name Visible on Login , she has completed her graduation and C A intership ( C A student ) she was worked as an accountant in private firm and recently left her job because of covid-19 travel issue.

Her father is now at home due to some health issue and her mother is an housewife , her family consist only three members ( father/mother and an only daughter ) her father family is known as
A K M family in Kochi ( a traditional old family)

We consider groom with minimum graduation / B. tech or equivalent position, we are financially not sounded but family wise ..ok

Kindly check the profile carefully before you contact which help us to avoid unnessecary discussions. Genuienly interested parents
can also communicate through my F B as well .

Hashim abdulla
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Malayalam
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her family lives in Kochi, Kerala, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 29 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mapila, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala
City Living in Ernakulam
Education Doctorate, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.