The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92274476 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my sister who has honestly been there for me my entire life, so I thought I would do something for her. To start off with her personality she is an outgoing, driven, funny, and genuine person who knows exactly who she is and the type of person she is looking for. She always puts God and family as her top priority and wants to find someone who shares those beliefs. She wants a guy who she can joke around with, who is ambitious, confident and knows where he is going. She works at a non-profit organization that deals with higher education and is planning on pursuing her graduate studies soon. She is a complete history nerd, so she enjoys going to museums, talking about politics and world events. She has the unique ability of being able to be adaptable in any situation and in result makes others around her feel comfortable. She enjoys traveling, going to movies, and drinking lots of coffee. She is looking for someone who she connect with not only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 3 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.