The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92256374 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an extrovert. I will start conversation with strangers. I have a deep love of all things made from potatoes. I like polka dots. I like dogs, cats are okay. Yes, I am just throwing out random facts about myself. I run, bike, hike and love the outdoors. If you are adventurous and love trying new things (activities, food, events), as well as enjoy witty sarcastic humor then we will get along just fine. I manage a medical practice and I have a work hard, play hard mentality.

I would prefer to be contacted by the person who is interested and not a parent, brother, sister, or friend.

The last thing I want to do is have a "negotiation" on a women's hand in marriage.

What I do want to do is get to know someone, hangout and see if there is chemistry. That being said, I am only looking for someone within the US.

Ciao.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Bhojpuri, Nepali... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.