The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92249614 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,RC
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.I am Name Visible on Login.currently I am working in Dialysis Department Mubarak Hospital Kuwait.Iam very simple ,God fearing,caring and kind hearted human being.Iam modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors.my family consist of four members.my parents,sister and me.my father is a planter and my mother is a home maker and my young sister is working in kuwait as a nurse....Iam looking for an open minded homely traditional girl.she should be fair,loveable,god fearing,understanding & well educated.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, RC
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Nurse in government/public sector
Earns Above USD 500K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:RCSC, Christian:Syrian Catholic, Christian:Syro Malabar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.