The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92188841 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,
Once in a while, right in the middle of an ordinary life, love gives us a fairy tale and I am waiting in on my fairy tale. I believe that I am a pleasant person to be around, my friends reiterate this by describing me as being fun, polite with a good sense of humor and being witty, ambitious and positively driven. My intention of creating this account is to find me a partner to share the joys of life. I am a simple person with simple yet beautiful dreams. I am looking for a wonderful partner who will bring in a world of happiness into our lives and is willing to join me in this journey called life. If you think you would like to know me more, I look forward to hearing back. Please feel free to drop me a line or ask me anything about myself. Good luck in your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Classical
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.