The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Artist (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Thrissur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Iam working as a graphic artist in chennai.. .. I got diploma in 3d&2d animation and graphic designing...and BFA in painting. I have a sister... she is living in Wellington New Zealand... Father passed away, mother is homemaker
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Thrissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, No Religion
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Dakshina Kannada, Chandrapur, Dhule, Gondiya, Virudhunagar... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.