The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91894397 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Cheltenham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Im from Cheltenham.. well I was born in Dubai, lived in Indian Kottayam in a Boarding school for two years and have been in the UK since the age of around 12-13 want to keep it short and sweet. Im an easy to get along guy likes pizzaHardworking Loves movies Hates video games love family values all in all Im genuinely looking for a life partner who can help me cherish and prosper with over time Get back to me and my family haThanks for your time hopefully hear from you soon
PsDont judge a book by its cover
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.