The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91749360 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother Name Visible on Login is working as a Software professional in HCL Chennai. He is very friendly and cheerful person. Have passion to travel and likes music. He believes in modern living and the same time follow traditional ethics and have respectful attitude towards woman. He is looking for a partner who is fun loving person and gives important to both modern and traditional values. Name Visible on Login's horoscope is Shudha Jadhagam , shudha jadagam or half dosham jadagam will match .Myself Name Visible on Login 's sister (Rashmi )is married to Sunil who is from Patambi Palakkad and both of us are working in software industry(cognizant), in London. Parents living in own house at palakkad.Please contact me via whats app message only as Iam at London.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Palakkad. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.