The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91478452 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Indian Orthodox
  • Farmingdale, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to write a few words about my daughter.
She is studying medicine and this is her second year in medical school after her bachelors. She will be starting her clinicals soon. Her hobbies are singing, dancing, traveling and playing volleyball. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She needs a loving, caring and a God fearing partner who can be with her in all the phases of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Indian Orthodox
Lives in Farmingdale, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksClassic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Indian Orthodox, Christian:Jacobite
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA
Country Grew up in Canada, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, USA, Bahrain... more
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.