The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91393034 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Latin
  • Middlesbrough, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a loving and a caring person giving more importance to family and relations. My career is also important to me that'y I came to the UK leaving my job in a MNC in the field of marketing with an intention to elaborate my knowledge and experience at an international level. I am doing Masters course in International Management in the UK. I would prefer to get a life partner with a loving and caring nature. It would be really appreciatable if she is god fearing and family oriented with an ambition to do experiments in cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Latin
Lives in Middlesbrough, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook.I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.