The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91245137 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Seventh day Adventist
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an easy going person, who loves socializing, singing songs and playing musical instruments at church. I am also quite an adventurous person who's fond of long drives and visiting places. Religion plays an important part of my life as it has always helped me to grow as a person. I have an elder brother who's married and settled in USA. I have a bachelors degree in nursing and working in UK

I am looking for a person having a positive outlook towards life, a good balance between enjoying life and supporting each other in times of need. Since opposites attract, a few differences in qualities we might have would actually make us bond better :) So here, I've taken my first step to find my partner. Hope it leads to you :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Seventh day Adventist
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.