The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91062039 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about myself
I am completed my Bachelors.i likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.We would appreciate a qualified professional having growth oriented career.and i am doing motivation classes ,doing research ,highly metured and self motivated.hobbies _Reading books psychology,budhism.relegion books.long drive .I am looking someone who can be like my friend...not only husband.u will get your space and freedom in your life.well if anybody looking serious relationship..then only u can contact my parents..or if there is any language problem u can contact me ..if it your parents that is good..and just for time killing and fun ...I'm not interested..devu devu Mohan
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelor
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi, French, Malay... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Dubai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.