The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91055549 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my BE. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.

My interest are in still-life photography, volleyball, reading fantasy novels and playing outdoor sports. I like to travel to places which have scenic beauty but are underated for tourists destination as they provide a tranquil environment like no other.

This account is jointly managed by me and my family. My family lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh.

My Jatakam has 1 dosham so Shuddha Jatakam will not match. Non-matching stars are Bharani, Magairam, Pooyam, Aailyam, Makam, Pooram, Chithira, Vishakham, Anizham, Triketa, Moolam, Pooradam, Avittam, Uthrittadi
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhopal, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.