The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90999798 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,RCSC
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are from Thrissur District. My husband is running Business in Bangalore and I am a housewife. We have 4 children, they were born and brought up in Qatar.They completed their higher education in Bangalore and also resides. Our eldest daughter (B.Tech, MBA) is married and settled in Malaysia with family. Her husband is from Kottayam and his family resides in Gujarat. He works for a Indian based company in Malaysia.They are blessed with 2 children. My second child, the eldest son is a Structural Engineer (M.Tech) and is working in Bangalore.The third is my daughter for whom we are looking the groom. The fourth is my youngest son who is currently pursuing MBA International finance+ACCA and simultaneously working in Bangalore. We are preferably looking for a groom born and brought up outside Kerala, someone more like a good friend, compassionate, god fearing and full of enthusiasm for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, RCSC
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.