The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90874992 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Arlington, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login was born in Bangalore, India. He went to school (Kindergarten through 12th grade) in Bangalore. After 12th grade, he moved to Texas, United States for his higher education. He graduated in 2011 from University of Texas at Arlington (UTA) with a Bachelor of Science in Aerospace Engineering. He has been working in the DFW, Texas area as an aerospace/ mechanical engineer since then. Over the past few years, he has been working as a program manager at a private company in Fort Worth, Texas. He has taken a few graduate classes and has obtained his private pilot license. He enjoys the outdoors including hiking, and kayaking. He loves to travel, and likes to take long road trips. He likes a variety of different cuisines and enjoys eating out. He prefers to settle in the US, and is currently in the US on a H1B work visa. He is seeking someone who is well settled in the United States, preferably a US Citizen. He has Shudha Jathakam.

He has one brother who is younger to him... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Arlington, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Pillai
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.