The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90754925 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,Latin catholic
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

Mother is a Malayali and Father is Tamil, settled in AP. Name Visible on Login is born and brought up in AP. She speaks English, Hindhi, Telugu and little Malayalam.

She completed her Masters and presently working in HR Department in a reputed FMCG MNC.

She has an elder brother who is into Shipping.

She is looking for a Malayali or Tamil guy, who is a working professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Latin catholic
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Hyderabad, Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Chennai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.