The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90628121 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Professor
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Jacobite
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my lovely daughter.

An extrovert, she has the capacity to liven up the gathering and make life-long friends. She is easy to talk to and a good listener. She understands people and makes friends very easily. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she balances both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. A skilled orator, she is immensely passionate about Public Speaking. In leisure, she enjoys reading, listening to music and watching movies. A travel enthusiast, she loves exploring new places and ensures to visit Kerala once a year. Her recent trip to Manali with friends and family was quite memorable. An avid food lover, she mostly relishes diverse spicy cuisines.

She has completed her Masters in Arts from Delhi University in Applied Psychology. She has also completed M.Phil in Clinical Psychology at Chandigarh Government Medical College. Besides this, she has also qualified for National Eligibility... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Jacobite
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.