The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90234621 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhava
  • Ernakulam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is simple, enthusiastic, friendly and family oriented person. Passionate about dance. She like pets. Loves to travel.She has completed her Masters in University of California, Irvine, USA. Grooms who are qualified with good family background, studied aboard could be a plus. But at the end of day, the persons character is most important and location doesnt matter. She is ready to settle down wherever her best half wants to. She has lived in US and has contemporary aspects about life.By my sister: Im looking for someone who is easy going, honest, open minded and who loves to travel and explore. And someone who can balance both professional and personal life. Moreover, I'm a person who could like to know each other before choosing as my best half. Good luck for your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava
Lives in Ernakulam, Kerala, India
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Ernakulam. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 240,000, Above AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.