The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90190139 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed B.Tech in Computer Science.She is presently working as Project Manager (SAP) in TCS Gandhinagar.We are a catholic family having our roots in Changanacherry and from past 40 years we are settled in Mehsana, Gujarat.Our family consists of 5 members, I (Name Visible on Login M J) am running business,my wife is a home maker and I have three children,of which Name Visible on Login is my second child.Our eldest son has completed BE Mech and is presently working in a MNC in Pune. Name Visible on Login and our youngest daughter both have done B.tech in Computer Science and both of them are working in TCS Gandhinagar.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Mehsana. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:RCSC... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.