The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90071127 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello from New York,

I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter. She can be described as a loving and God-fearing woman who recently became partner at reputed advertising firm in NYC. A few things about her:

- She loves music, dance and travel. She makes it a point to visit a new city every year
- She enjoys cooking, volunteering and movies
- She is fluent in Malayalam. She's also speaks conversational Spanish and Hindi.
- She is a devout Catholic
- Her family means the world to her despite the fact that they are spread across here and India

One of our favorite things about her is that she has the biggest heart in our family as well as her circle of friends. If anyone needs help she's never too busy to lend a helping hand.


We're simply looking for a kind and caring person who is her equal. If that sounds like you, do contact us. We'd love to meet you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Hindi, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Eating out, Religion, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Horror
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Anglo Indian, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.