The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89988594 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here are few things you need to know about my son. He was born and raised in Mumbai where he finished his primary education. Thereafter he moved to Australia where he studied Engineering (Electronics & Communications/Computer Science, Double Degree) from RMIT University, Melbourne. He is currently employed as a Solution Engineer in Siemens, Australia. Hence prefers to get a bride currently based in Australia. He is a working professional with love and passion for engineering. By nature, he is a caring, kind and loving person that respects family values and culture. He is having one dosham and needs the partner with 1 or half dosham. Non Matching Stars: Bharani, Magiram, Pooyam, Pooram, Chitra, Anizam, Moolam, Pooradam, Utradam, Avittam, Utrattadi. Phone number is only for whatsapp call.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Malayalam
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.