The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89845285 
Profile created by Friend
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Pentecost
  • Lynbrook, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a certified occupational therapist working for the NY board of education. The thing I value the most is my faith. It sure is safe to say that I am an outdoorsman, on the other hand lounging on the couch for hours I can do. I can do it pretty well actually. The things I prefer doing outdoors would be hiking ( AKA : trekking), biking, camping, basketball , CROSS FIT, swimming, traveling, snowboarding ( winter Saturdays are snowboarding days) and football. There are times I go out to the city, watch basketball games ( pure knick fan), read ( huge Tim lahaye fan) and trying to be a good romodel for those in need. I prefer someone who values her relationship with Jesus and would like to get adventurous. Being optimistic gets me through the day. I prefer someone that feels the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Pentecost
Lives in Lynbrook, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.