The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89824532 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Reykjavik, Iceland


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi

We are a family of three, looking for our fourth. Our daughter is currently settled in Reykjavik, Iceland working as a Sales Manager for a Boutique hotel chain. She was born and raised in Bangalore and moved to Switzerland to complete her PGDM from Swiss Education Group. She is driven and passionate about her career and strives to excel in her personal and professional life. We find her very witty and gently sarcastic with a moderately realistic outlook on life.

Please get in touch if you would like to know more about her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 8"(203cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Hindu, Christian
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Argentina... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.