The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Maharashtra, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, hope you are doing great.
I have completed my High school .I love to listening music, traveling, and few of my pass-time activities.I am looking for a men to marry who would understand me but plz don't expect about dowry
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nala Sopara, Maharashtra. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Teacher with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Pathanamthitta, Mumbai, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.