The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89375230 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Catering Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bhopal, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.
Hope you all are doing good, thank you for choosing my brother's profile.
He is a very simple guy and very hardworking.
He comes from a small knit family. He has done his masters in mass communication from prestige college Indore. He owns a small but potentially a very good restaurant and has adherence towards making it bigger everyday. He is a god fearing guy and attend regular church masses and is indulged with its regular meets. He is very funny and has a nice sense of humour. Rest you can understand when things are taken further. He has mother father living with him and his elder sister is married. I am his cousin.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Catering Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.