The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is the youngest son in our family, from an upper middle class family, he is having modern outlook and modern thinker but believes in good values given by our ancestors. He is an avid traveler and and having interest in photography. Along with his job he started off something new of his interests as his own interest which involves travelling to different countries when situation demands. He really wishes to take his partner also along with his travel when ever its possible as he always prefers to explore the world with his partner ..... He is an easy going person with a positive outlook towards life. He is simple, loving and caring and more than all he is very friendly. He is looking for some who can be his better half part as well as his best friend too. He is in the process of Canada PR apart from his US visa....
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bengaluru, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.