The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89164330 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic,Born Again
  • Tulsa, OK, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login. She is working as an accountant for a multi-global corporation after completing her MBA. She is fun, loyal, and a joy to be around. She loves outdoor activities and traveling. Family is very important to her. We are seeking for someone who shares the same faith and values as her.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic, Born Again
Lives in Tulsa, OK, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 5 brothers out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.