The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89102609 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login grew up between Dubai and Bahrain; she completed her schooling and engineering there itself. She then went to India to pursue her MBA at IIM Calcutta. Her hobbies include reading, baking and dabbling in art & craft. Name Visible on Login has one younger brother who is based out of Bangalore.

After working with a major Indian FMCG for 4+ years she quit to pursue a career in academia (she spent 6 months volunteering as a teacher with a non-profit in Sri Lanka and post that, worked at a top Indian B-School as a Teaching Associate). She is currently studying Psychology with plans to apply for a PhD next year.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Bahrain

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an affluent family. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.