The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,SYRIAN CATHOLIC
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a pretty straight forward, and caring person by nature. I m currently working for a reputed firm at Bangalore as Assistant Manager. Completed MBA in Operations management from Amrita School of Business and B.Tech from Karpagam Institute of Technology, Coimbatore.

My father is working with Steel Authority of India Limited as a Central Government employee as General Manager. My mother is a wonderful homemaker and my brother is pursuing his B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering .

I love travelling and exploring new places. Also being a foodie, I love trying different cuisines. Regarding hobbies, some of my interests include movies, dance (Classical, Contemporary, and Zumba), fitness, playing guitar, badminton, swimming, etc. Looking for a caring companion for life, with whom I can be myself and also love/respect me and my family as his own. In a world where perfection is obsessed over, I am not looking for "Mr.Perfect" , but someone perfect just for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Canada, Australia, USA, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.