The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89075114 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Richland, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a PhD student and expect to graduate by 2020.My parents are both working in the Middle East.My dad's working for an Oman based company and my mother is a gynaecologist.I come from a conservative upper middle class family hailing from Ernakulam.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Richland, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, New Zealand, Denmark, Finland... more
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 125,000, USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.