The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89054229 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Vishwakarma
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Vancouver, working as a Software Developer in the healthcare industry. I was born and raised in Mumbai, India. I have completed my Masters in Computer Applications from Mumbai University.

A bit about my family, my father is a retired Marine Engineer and mother is a home maker. My sister is a doctor and is married.

I love to travel, huge interest in photography & biking.

I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, independent and would like to pursue her career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vishwakarma
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in California, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina... more
City Living in Udupi, Kolhapur, Mysuru / Mysore, Nagpur, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.