The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89036356 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter
My daughter is presently employed with Otto Clothing Pvt Ltd at Chennai. She has also worked with Amazon India and Innisfree House School, in Bangalore. She has a degree in Archaeology from the Madras Christian College, Tambaram, Chennai. She is financially independent , owns a 3 bedroom apartment in DLF, Bangalore and self -driven woman having versatile qualities. She's good at singing, a creative writer and had had a global exposure to cultural values,having lived and pursued her education in the UAE and India. A voracious reader with a good command over spoken and written English, she is also good at Malayalam & Hindi.
We invite proposals only from families -
1.Preferably Malayalee groom born and brought up outside Kerala.
2. From Nair community or inter religion or inter-caste families.
3. Professionally qualified, financially independent, having a well placed job and open to travelling, literature and exploring food.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Bangalore. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Ambalavasi... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.