The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Assistant
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a researcher as well as an entrepreneur, who is in grad school right now. I have a successful startup in India. Couple years back I moved to MassName Visible on Loginsetts, USA, for research in a prestigious lab and recently to Pittsburgh to continue my studies. I am excited about science, I love experimenting with cooking. I try to spend a lot of time outdoors usually hiking, mountain biking or just relaxing in a park. I am not overly/very much religious as I believe being rational, compassionate and empathetic is better.Looking for someone with similar interests,
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Research Assistant with a private company
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, USA
Annual Income Upto AED 180,000, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.