The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88733460 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Kochi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is Independent and loves life. She likes to travel, classical dance, books, pets and nature. She is a dental surgeon and has her own business in kochi. Partner must be good looking, independent, genuine and trustworthy. Doctors, business man and NRI mostly preferred
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Kochi, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Christian, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.