The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88329687 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic
  • Coimbatore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a person who is joyful and simple with a positive outlook towards life. A Jesus youth and a joyful soul following a Jesus Youth life style..Looking for a matching partner who also hold genuine relation with Christ and who likes to build a family on that.
Working as a Senior Process Executive in pharmaceutical company at Coimbatore (Arjuna Natural PVT Ltd;).Grew up a middle class family that upholds Catholic value.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kasaragod. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.