The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88306617 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Nair
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

It is a pleasure to introduce my daughter.

Born and raised in Dubai, Name Visible on Login did her schooling from there and completed Master of Physiotherapy from the Bangalore campus of Coventry University (UK). At present, she is in Melbourne looking for job.

Hard work, ambition and a zeal for achieving success in her professional sphere have always been her driving forces in life. She is a fun-loving, friendly and matured girl nurtured with family values. Her caring nature is liked by one and all. In leisure, she enjoys cooking and watching movies.

Ours is a close-knit and upper middle class family having ancestral roots in North Paravur, Ernakulam district, Kerala. I worked as a Retail Manager with an Australian MNC in Dubai. I am a leading a retired life now and my wife left us for her heavenly abode. My elder daughter is happily married and settled in Melbourne with her husband and their three-year-old kid.

Name Visible on Login is in the process... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.