The World's Leading Malayalee Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88205079 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is currently pursuing fellowship in Cardiology in the Midwestern US. She completed her undergraduate degree (BSE) in Computer Systems Engineering and MD in Arizona, and her Internal Medicine residency in the north eastern US. She was born and brought up in the US with traditional values and is fluent in Malayalam. She is family oriented, enjoys travel, the outdoors, reading, exploring new cultures and cuisines.

We, the parents had been in the North America since the 70's, settled in Phoenix, Arizona. Father is an Engineer, retired. Mother is a physician.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent family. Our family lives in Phoenix, Arizona. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.